Home

A door is shutting, but another is opening

As you know this blog is a part of my studies as Expert in Virtual Archaeology and Heritage. I’ve finished it and the experience of getting a blog for sharing the issues related to Virtual Archaeology and Heritage has been fantastic. So I’ve decided to continue this activity in another framework now.

In my new blog I’ll make known projects, surveys, news, events and anything else related to the virtual archaeological heritage.

Everyday, new methods, hi-tech items, archaeological surveys and finds and events related to Archaeology are happening right now and I’ll try to bring it all in my new blog for people like you who might be interested.

Thanks for following this blog and I encourage you to follow now my new blog called hi-tech archaeology.

Responder

